Thank You God For Games.

And thank you Dead or Alive for boob physics.

To you Nintendo People.

The 3DS finally made its début in Japan (only) a few days back. Apparently they had sold around 400,000 units but since all of them were too lazy to pick it up from the store they pre-ordered it and there barely was a line. SO, here’s the report on eyes melting and headaches and potential vomiting that took place.

None.

A guy from Kotaku actually played the 3DS (nintendo dogs) the whole day and surprisingly didn’t have his eyes fall out of their sockets. I’d find you the original post but 1. I couldn’t find it 2. I can’t be bothered and 3. Yeah yeah you found it shut it. It did however cause quite a bit of headache when you lost the sweet spot with the 3D effect on max, in which they recommend that you play it with the 3Dness turned down. You still get the awesomeness of a dog looking like its licking your eyes out but with less headaches. For all of those who will get one, get one and tell me how it is

I can’t be effed, I have but one love *stares at NGP and drools*

– Cause all in all, I prefer gaming on a Sony Platform. I’M SORRY APPLE.

Leave a comment