Thank You God For Games.

And thank you Dead or Alive for boob physics.

I am not really that impressed.

I am actually unsure how many people are GENUINELY interested in watching and playing games in 3D. All I hear from reviewers and all is “ITS AMAZING” but what I hear from people and friends is: meh. To be honest I’m not all that impressed by the fact that you can view 3D without glasses. Its like saying I cured your fever in one day, please ignore the missing limb. Ok fine, that was a terrible comparison but THE POINT I’M TRYING TO GET ACROSS is that I prefer to view 3D images without the possibility of headaches or glasses. If you can do that THEN I’ll be impressed and jump onto the 3D bandwagon and ride it till infinity and beyond.

However, the only way I know of this is to use holograms. So. Nintendo. *nudge nudge*, supposedly at the frontier of awesome gaming and innovation, =D. If you don’t understand my small bits of subliminal messages: HoloDS. Make it. Now.

-Cause I’m just that bored.

Leave a comment